2021 Executive Committee

Chapter President:  Jeni Koss, CPM®

1st Vice President:  Shelley James, CPM®

Secretary:  Gina Butler, ARM® , CPM® Candidate

Treasurer:  Moren Adenubi, CPM®

ARM Coordinator/Nashville:  Josie Gomez, ARM®

Executive Council Member:  Ray Wallace, CPM® Candidate

Association Executive:  Faye C. Ellis, CPM®

Association Administrative Assistant:  Sherry Jones

2021 Committee Chairs coming soon

AMO Committee

Apartment Association Liaison

ARM Coordinator

Candidate Guidance & Membership

Communications – Newsletter:
IREM Chapter Website

Education & Student Outreach



IREM Bucks:
Chapter Office

Income/Expense Analysis

Industry Partners

Legislative Affairs

Minority Outreach


Policy & Procedures (Ad hoc):
Executive Committee


TREC Liaison:
Faye Ellis, CPM®

GNAR Liaison:
Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM

Institute of Real Estate Management® Greater Nashville Chapter
211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214  
Phone (615) 889-1944  Fax (615) 884-9034

© 2021 
Institute of Real Estate Management Greater Nashville Chapter