Committees


2021 Executive Committee

Chapter President:  Jeni Koss, CPM® Jeni@kibocapitalgroup.com

1st Vice President:  Shelley James, CPM® shelley@high5residential.com

Secretary:  Gina Butler, ARM® , CPM® Candidate  butler1@dtccom.net

Treasurer:  Moren Adenubi, CPM®  morena@realtracs.com

ARM Coordinator/Nashville:  Josie Gomez, ARM®  thejosiegomez@gmail.com

Executive Council Member:  Ray Wallace, CPM® Candidate  rdwallace@att.net

Association Executive:  Faye C. Ellis, CPM®  fellis@iremnashville.org

Association Administrative Assistant:  Sherry Jones  sjones@iremnashville.org



2021 Committee Chairs coming soon

AMO Committee

Apartment Association Liaison

ARM Coordinator

Candidate Guidance & Membership

Communications – Newsletter:
IREM Chapter Website

Education & Student Outreach

Ethics

Golf

IREM Bucks:
Chapter Office

Income/Expense Analysis

Industry Partners

Legislative Affairs

Minority Outreach

Nominating

Policy & Procedures (Ad hoc):
Executive Committee

Programs/Social/IYP

TREC Liaison:
Faye Ellis, CPM® fellis@iremnashville.org

GNAR Liaison:
Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM waddell@wwrightco.com

Institute of Real Estate Management® Greater Nashville Chapter
211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214  
Phone (615) 889-1944  Fax (615) 884-9034



© 2021 
Institute of Real Estate Management Greater Nashville Chapter