2021 IREM Greater Nashville Officers

PRESIDENT

Jeni Koss, CPM® 

Kibo Capital

1600 Division Street, Suite 160

Nashville, TN 37203

Phone: (615) 974-9169

Email: Jeni@kibocapitalgroup.com



1ST VICE PRESIDENT

Shelley James, CPM® 

High 5 Residential

2802 Bransford Ave

Nashville, TN 37204

Phone: (615) 846-9955

Email: shelley@high5residential.com



SECRETARY

Gina Butler, ARM®, CPM Candidate®

Town & Lake Realty

412 S. College St.

Smithville, TN 37166

Phone: (931) 510-8227

Email: butler1@dtccom.net



TREASURER

Moren Adenubi, CPM®

Crown Group of Companies, Inc.

525 Rivergate Parkway, Suite 2

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Phone: (615) 566-1134

Email: morena@realtracs.com



ARM COORDINATOR/NASHVILLE

Josie Gomez, ARM®

Fogelman Properties

7000 Harris Hills Lane

Nashville, TN 37211

Phone: (463) 202 -1070

Email: thejosiegomez@gmail.com



EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBER

Ray Wallace, CPM® Candidate

Compass Property Management

2480 Port Kembla Drive

Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Phone: (615) 974-1334

Email: rdwallace@att.net



ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Faye C. Ellis, CPM®

211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106

Nashville, TN 37214

Phone:  (615) 889-1944

Fax: (615) 874-0650

Email: fellis@iremnashville.org




IREM REGIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT

Region 13 (NC, SC, TN)

Chapters 20, 40, 56, 57, 71, 72, 105

Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM

W. Wright Co. LLC

1061 2nd Ave S,

Nashville, TN 37210

Phone: (615) 668-2213

Email: waddell@wwrightco.com




Congratulations to the 2021 IREM Nashville Executive Committee!

Chapter President:  Jeni Koss, CPM®

1st Vice President:  Shelley James, CPM®

Secretary:  Gina Butler, ARM® , CPM® Candidate

Treasurer:  Moren Adenubi, CPM®

ARM Coordinator/Nashville:  Josie Gomez, ARM®

Executive Council Member:  Ray Wallace, CPM® Candidate

Association Executive:  Faye C. Ellis, CPM®

Association Administrative Assistant:  Sherry Jones

Past President:  Richard Wright, CPM®

(Chapter President Jeni Koss was not able to be in this photo due to COVID-19 isolation.)


Institute of Real Estate Management® Greater Nashville Chapter
211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214  
Phone (615) 889-1944  Fax (615) 884-9034



© 2021 
Institute of Real Estate Management Greater Nashville Chapter