2020 IREM Greater Nashville Officers

PRESIDENT

Richard Wright, CPM®

RiverGate Mall

1000 RiverGate Parkway, Suite 1

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Phone: (615) 859-3458 ext 228

Email: richardwright@rivergate-mall.com



PRESIDENT-ELECT

Jo Craig, CCIM,CPM® Candidate

Agilitas Property Management

2055 N. Mt. Juliet Road, Suite 204

Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Phone: (615) 327-8788 

Email: jcraig@apdinc.us



1ST VICE PRESIDENT

Jeni Koss, CPM® 

Kibo Capital

Phone: (615) 974-9169

Email: Jeni@kibocapitalgroup.com



SECRETARY

Shelley James, CPM® 

High 5 Residential

2802 Bransford Ave

Nashville, TN 37204

Phone: (615) 846-9955

Email: shelley@high5residential.com



TREASURER

Moren Adenubi, CPM®

Crown Group of Companies, Inc.

525 Rivergate Parkway, Suite 2

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Phone: (615) 566-1134

Email: morena@realtracs.com



ARM COORDINATOR

Gina Butler, ARM®, CPM Candidate®

Town & Lake Realty

412 S. College St.

Smithville, TN 37166

Phone: (931) 510-8227

Email: butler1@dtccom.net




ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Faye C. Ellis, CPM®

211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106

Nashville, TN 37214

Phone:  (615) 889-1944

Fax: (615) 874-0650

Email: fellis@iremnashville.org




IREM REGIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT

Region 13 (NC, SC, TN)

Chapters 20, 40, 56, 57, 71, 72, 105

Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM

Retail Development Group

4487 Post Place, Unit 146

Nashville, TN 37205

Phone: (615) 668-2213

Email: Waddell@rdginvestments.com

Institute of Real Estate Management® Greater Nashville Chapter
211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214  
Phone (615) 889-1944   Fax (615) 874-0650



Copyright © 2019 
Institute of Real Estate Management Greater Nashville Chapter