2023 IREM Greater Nashville Officers

CHAPTER PRESIDENT,
ARM COORDINATOR

Gina Butler, CPM®, ARM®
Town & Lake Realty
412 S. College St.
Smithville, TN 37166

Phone: (931) 510-8227
Email: gina@townandlake.com



PRESIDENT-ELECT

Moren Adenubi, CPM®
Crown Group of Companies, Inc.
525 Rivergate Parkway, Suite 2
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Phone: (615) 566-1134
Email: morena@realtracs.com



VICE PRESIDENT

Ray Wallace, CPM®
Compass Property Management
2480 Port Kembla Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Phone: (615) 974-1334
Email: rdwallace@att.net



SECRETARY

Holly Wauford, CPM®
GVA Management
1019 Pepper Stone Dr
Lebanon, TN 37087

Phone: (615) 327-2041
Email: hwauford@gvamgt.com



TREASURER

Henry Puckett, CPM® Candidate
Ghertner & Company
50 Vantage Way, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37228

Phone: (615) 277-0345
Email: henry.puckett@ghertner.com



ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Faye C. Ellis, CPM®
IREM Chapter 71
211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106
Nashville, TN 37214

Phone:  (615) 889-1944
Fax: (615) 884-9034
Email: fellis@iremnashville.org




IREM REGIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT

Region 13 (NC, SC, TN)

Chapters 20, 40, 56, 57, 71, 72, 105

Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM

W. Wright Co. LLC

1061 2nd Ave S,

Nashville, TN 37210


Phone: (615) 668-2213

Email: waddell@wwrightco.com


Institute of Real Estate Management® Greater Nashville Chapter
211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214  
Phone (615) 889-1944  Fax (615) 884-9034



© 2022 
Institute of Real Estate Management Greater Nashville Chapter