2019 IREM Greater Nashville Officers

PRESIDENT

Zac Ward, CPM®

Freeman Webb

3810 Bedford Drive, Suite 300

Nashville, TN 37221

Phone: (615) 271-2735

Email: zac.ward@freemanwebb.com




PRESIDENT ELECT

Sully Lemmons, CPM® Candidate

Freeman Webb / Iroquois

111 Old Hickory Blvd

Nashville, TN 37221

Phone: (615) 235-0725

Email: sully.lemmons@freemanwebb.com




1st Vice President

Jo Craig, CCIM,CPM® Candidate

Agilitas Property Management

2055 N. Mt. Juliet Road, Suite 204

Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Phone: (615) 327-8788 

Email: jcraig@apdinc.us




TREASURER / ARM COORDINATOR

Jay Cathey, ARM®, HCCP

LHP Management, LLC

2971 Preston Bagwell Road

Clarksville, TN 37043

Phone: (615) 943-4391

Email: jcathey@lhp.net




SECRETARY

Jeni Koss, CPM® 

Kibo Capital

Phone: (615) 974-9169

Email: Jeni@kibocapitalgroup.com




ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Faye C. Ellis, CPM®

211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106

Nashville, TN 37214

Phone:  (615) 889-1944

Fax: (615) 874-0650

Email: fellis@iremnashville.org




HONORARY BOARD MEMBER

Philip A. Seagraves, Ph.D.

Real Estate Program Coordinator

Assistant Professor of Economics and Finance

Jones College of Business

Middle Tennessee State University

Business & Aerospace Building, N305, Box 27, Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Phone: (615) 898-5750

Fax: (530) 326-8844

Email: Philip.Seagraves@mtsu.edu




IREM REGIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT

Region 13 (NC, SC, TN)

Chapters 20, 40, 56, 57, 71, 72, 105

Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM

Retail Development Group

4487 Post Place, Unit 146

Nashville, TN 37205

Phone: (615) 668-2213

Email: Waddell@rdginvestments.com


Institute of Real Estate Management® Greater Nashville Chapter
211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214  
Phone (615) 889-1944   Fax (615) 874-0650



Copyright © 2019 
Institute of Real Estate Management Greater Nashville Chapter