Committees

2017/2018 Executive Board & Committee Chairs

 

 

 

President: Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM Waddell@rdginvestments.com
President Elect: Zac Ward, CPM® zac.ward@freemanwebb.com
Secretary: Jo Craig, CPM® Candidate jcraig@stantongroupinc.com
Treasurer: Sully Lemmons, CPM® Candidate slemmons24@gmail.com
ARM Coordinator: Carol Barrett, CPM® Candidate, ARM® carol@tamco.org

 

 

 

AMO Committee:
Faye Ellis, CPM® fellis@iremnashville.org

 

Apartment Association Liaison:

 

ARM Coordinator:
Carol Barrett, CPM® Candidate, ARM® carol@tamco.org

 

Candidate Guidance & Membership:
Faye Ellis, CPM® fellis@iremnashville.org

 

Communications – Newsletter:
IREM Chapter Website

 

Education & Student Outreach:
Faye Ellis, CPM® fellis@iremnashville.org

 

Ethics:

 

Golf:
Sully Lemmons, CPM® Candidate slemmons24@gmail.com

 

IREM Bucks:
Chapter Office

 

Income/Expense Analysis:
Henry Puckett – Condominium

 

Industry Partners:

 

Legislative Affairs:
Richard Wright CPM®

 

Minority Outreach:

 

Nominating:
Jeffrey Stovall, CPM®
Richard Wright, CPM®
Crystal Waller, CPM®

 

Policy & Procedures (Ad hoc):
Executive Committee

 

Programs/Social/IYP:
Patty Chambers, CPM® 

 

TREC Liaison:
Faye Ellis, CPM® fellis@iremnashville.org

GNAR Liaison:
Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM Waddell@rdginvestments.com