Committees

2017/2018 Executive Board & Committee Chairs

 

President: Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM Waddell@rdginvestments.com
President Elect: Richard Wright, CPM® richardwright@rivergate-mall.com
First Vice President: Zac Ward, CPM® vandyapts@freemanwebb.com
Second Vice President: Elizabeth Wood, CPM® Candidate Elizabeth.Wood@cushwake.com
Secretary/Treasurer: Jo Craig, CPM® Candidate jcraig@stantongroupinc.com
ARM Coordinator: Carol Barrett, CPM® Candidate, ARM® carol@tamco.org

 

AMO Committee:
Faye Ellis, CPM® fellis@iremnashville.org

Apartment Association Liaison:
Faye Ellis, CPM® fellis@iremnashville.org
Co-Chair: Chari Lewis, CPM® chari@evergreenrealestate.com

ARM Coordinator:
Carol Barrett, CPM® Candidate, ARM® carol@tamco.org

Candidate Guidance & Membership:
Chari Lewis, CPM® chari@evergreenrealestate.com
Co-Chair: Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM Waddell@rdginvestments.com

Communications – Newsletter:
IREM Chapter Website

Education & Student Outreach:
to be announced

Ethics:
Crystal Waller, CPM® Crystal.Waller@highwoods.com

Golf:
Donna Power, CPM® Donna.Power@highwoods.com
Co-Chair: Mike Waters, michael@colorburstlandscapes.com

IREM Bucks:
Zac Ward, CPM® vandyapts@freemanwebb.com

Income/Expense Analysis:
Elizabeth Wood, CPM® Candidate Elizabeth.Wood@cushwake.com

Industry Partners:
Audrey Edwards aedwards@nashvillemachine.com

Legislative Affairs:
Crystal Waller, CPM® Crystal.Waller@highwoods.com

Minority Outreach:
Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM, Waddell@rdginvestments.com
Co-Chair: Chari Lewis, CPM® chari@evergreenrealestate.com

Nominating:
Jeffrey Stovall, CPM® Jeffrey.Stovall@dukerealty.com
Co-Chair: Chari Lewis, CPM® chari@evergreenrealestate.com

Policy & Procedures (Ad hoc):
Executive Committee

Programs/Social/IYP:
Jennifer Koss, CPM® Candidate jeni.koss@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Case Engle CPM® markcingle@gmail.com
Destanee Redden dredden@landscapeworkshop.com

TREC Liaison:
Faye Ellis, CPM® fellis@iremnashville.org