Committees

2019 Executive Board & Committee Chairs

President: Zac Ward, CPM® zac.ward@freemanwebb.com
President Elect: Sully Lemmons, CPM® Candidate sully.lemmons@freemanwebb.com
1st Vice President: Jo Craig, CPM® Candidate jcraig@apdinc.us
Secretary: Jeni Cross, CPM®  jkoss@hghill.com
Treasurer: Jay Cathey, ARM®  jcathey@lhp.net
ARM Coordinator / Clarksville: Katie Owen, ARM® katieowen818@gmail.com
ARM Coordinator / Nashville: Jay Cathey, ARM®  jcathey@lhp.net


Committees

AMO Committee: 
Faye Ellis, CPM® fellis@iremnashville.org

Apartment Association Liaison: TBA

ARM Coordinators:
ARM Coordinator / Clarksville: Katie Owen, ARM® katieowen818@gmail.com
ARM Coordinator / Nashville: Jay Cathey, ARM®  jcathey@lhp.net

Candidate Guidance & Membership:
Faye Ellis, CPM® fellis@iremnashville.org

Communications – Newsletter:
IREM Chapter Website

Education & Student Outreach:
Faye Ellis, CPM® fellis@iremnashville.org

Ethics: TBA

Golf:
Sully Lemmons, CPM® Candidate slemmons24@gmail.com

IREM Bucks: Chapter Office

Income/Expense Analysis: TBA

Industry Partners: TBA

Legislative Affairs: TBA

Minority Outreach: TBA

Nominating: TBA

Policy & Procedures (Ad hoc):
Executive Committee

Programs/Social/IYP: TBA

TREC Liaison:
Faye Ellis, CPM® fellis@iremnashville.org

GNAR Liaison:
Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM Waddell@rdginvestments.com

Institute of Real Estate Management® Greater Nashville Chapter
211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106, Nashville, TN 37214  
Phone (615) 889-1944   Fax (615) 874-0650



Copyright © 2019 
Institute of Real Estate Management Greater Nashville Chapter