CPM Designates

Name: Moren Adenubi
Email: MAdenubi@crownrealtyhomes.com
Phone: (615) 566-1134
Company name: Crown Group
Mailing Address: 525 Rivergate Parkway, Suite 2
City: Goodlettsville
State: TN
Zip: 37072
Name: Tabitha Allbert
Email: Tabitha@sandsprops.com
Phone: (615)227-8646 EXT 106
Company name: S & S Property Management, Inc.
Mailing Address: 129 South 11th Street
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37206
Name: Bruce Anstey
Email: ansteyb929@gmail.com
Phone: (615)310-6684
Company name: Coldwell Banker Barnes
Mailing Address: 114 Cool Springs Blvd
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067
Name: Patrick Appleby
Email: pappleby@winnco.com
Phone: (615)324-7565
Company name: Winnresidential Military Housing Services
Mailing Address: 1801 West End Ave., Ste. 1700
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: Julie Bandy
Email: jbandy@holladayprop.com
Phone: (615)612-2868
Company name: Holladay Properties
Mailing Address: 1508 Elm Hill Pike, Ste. 100
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: Charles Biter
Email: cbiter@rentsup.com
Phone: (615) 256-0713
Company name: Continental Property Management, LLC
Mailing Address: 40 Burton Hills Blvd., Ste. 420
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37215
Name: Beverly Browning
Email: bbrowning@browning-gordon.com
Phone: (615) 383-3999
Company name: Browning-Gordon & Co., Inc.
Mailing Address: 3015 Poston Ave., Ste. 101
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: David Buntin
Email: dbuntin@facilityperformancetn.com
Phone: (615) 405-4903
Company name: Facility Performance Solutions
Mailing Address: 710 Lynwood Blvd.
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37205
Name: Nicholas Burns
Email: pburns@johnsondevelop.com
Phone: (615)848-2145
Company name: Johnson Property Services LLC
Mailing Address: 1840 Medical Center Pkwy Suite 301
City: Murfreesboro
State: TN
Zip: 37129
Name: Amelia (Amy) Byrd
Email: abyrd@healthcarerealty.com
Phone: (615) 463-4159
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 9309 Fall Ct. West
City: Brentwood
State: TN
Zip: 37027
Name: Sylvia Byron
Email: sylviabyron@bellsouth.net
Phone: (615)636-8957
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 2210 Lebanon Rd. #41
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37210
Name: Tamara Cain
Email: tammycain1@gmail.com
Phone: (615)252-8122
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 610 Knollwood Dr.
City: La Vergne
State: TN
Zip: 37086
Name: John Canova
Email: john_canova@nashintl.com
Phone: (615)636-9524
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 186 Scotsman Lane
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37064
Name: Connie Carpenter
Email: connie.carpenter@cushwake.com
Phone: (615) 238-3671
Company name: Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.
Mailing Address: 201 4th Ave. North Suite 190
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37219
Name: Henry Carter
Email: henry@carterrealtyadvisors.com
Phone: (615)530-4774
Company name: Carter Realty Advisors, LLC
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1633
City: Mt Juliet
State: TN
Zip: 37121-1633
Name: L. Marc Carter
Email: mcarter@carterhaston.com
Phone: (615)279-9200
Company name: Carter-Haston Holdings, L.P.
Mailing Address: 3301 W. End Ave., Ste. 200
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: Keith Cather
Email: bcather@elmingtonpm.com
Phone: (615)773-1828
Company name: Elmington Property Management, LLC
Mailing Address: 118 16th Ave S Ste 200
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203-3135
Name: Diane Cathey
Email: dcathey@rentsup.com
Phone: (615) 256-0713
Company name: Continental Property Management, LLC
Mailing Address: 40 Burton Hills Blvd., Ste. 420
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37215
Name: Sundae Caudle
Email: sundaesc@yahoo.com
Phone: (865)777-6767
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 251 Inverness Drive
City: Murfreesboro
State: TN
Zip: 37129
Name: Linda Celli
Email: linda.celli@cushwake.com
Phone: (615)312-0266
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 1130 Woodbury Falls Court
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37221
Name: Betsy Chandler
Email: betsy.chandler@fwcrcre.com
Phone: (615) 271-2700
Company name: Freeman Webb Co., REALTORS
Mailing Address: PO Box 23857
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37202-3857
Name: Jo Anne Corbitt
Email: joanne.corbitt@colliers.com
Phone: (615) 850-2741
Company name: Colliers International
Mailing Address: 523 Third Avenue, South
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37210
Name: Joanne Craycraft-Mathis
Email: 02131592@irem.org
Phone: (615)646-1853
Company name: Craycraft Company
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 210854
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37221
Name: Drew Cressman
Email: dcressman@hcpi.com
Phone: (615) 324-6950
Company name: HCP, Inc.
Mailing Address: 3000 Meridian Blvd., Suite 200
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067
Name: James Croy
Email: jcroy@hcpi.com
Phone: (615)324-6979
Company name: Health Care Properties
Mailing Address: 3000 Meridian Blvd.
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067
Name: Douglas Dabbs
Email: doug@watersystems.com
Phone: (615) 627-1965 EXT 102
Company name: Water Systems Inc.
Mailing Address: 501 Corporate Centre Dr., Ste. 310
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067-2662
Name: Felissa Daugherty
Email: fdaugherty@bsmproperties.com
Phone: (615) 627-3976
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 6040 Beech Hill Road
City: Pegram
State: TN
Zip: 37143
Name: Trudy Dixon
Email: tdixon@hallemery.com
Phone: (615)468-7000
Company name: Hall Emery Real Estate, LLC
Mailing Address: 6100 Tower Circle, Suite 150
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067
Name: Jim Dunn
Email: krsinc@comcast.net
Phone: (615) 612-4100
Company name: Keystone Realty Services
Mailing Address: PO Box 515
City: Madison
State: TN
Zip: 37116
Name: Philip Ehrlich
Email: phil.ehrlich@colliers.com
Phone: (615)850-2793
Company name: Colliers International
Mailing Address: 523 3rd Avenue South
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37210
Name: Thomas Evans
Email: evanst@realtracs.com
Phone: (615)256-9555
Company name: Evans Realty Management, LLC
Mailing Address: 4701 Trousdale Dr Suite 110
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37220-1314
Name: Scott Ghertner
Email: scott.ghertner@ghertner.com
Phone: (615) 277-0304
Company name: Ghertner & Co.
Mailing Address: 50 Vantage Way Suite 100
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37228
Name: Steven Ghertner
Email: steve.ghertner@ghertner.com
Phone: (615) 277-0305
Company name: Ghertner & Co.
Mailing Address: 50 Vantage Way Suite 100
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37228
Name: Kevin Gibbons
Email: kgibbons@hcpi.com
Phone: (615)324-6927
Company name: HCP Inc
Mailing Address: 3000 Meridian Blvd Suite 200
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067
Name: James Gortmaker
Email: jgortmaker@brooksideproperties.com
Phone: (615) 467-3417
Company name: Brookside Properties, Inc
Mailing Address: 2002 Richard Jones Rd., Ste. 200-C
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37215-2809
Name: Elizabeth Gunderson
Email: eagunderson2001@yahoo.com
Phone: (615) 627-9421
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 4842 Briarwood Drive
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37211
Name: Monika Hartman
Email: mhartman@healthcarerealty.com
Phone: (615)320-6444
Company name: Healthcare Realty
Mailing Address: 3310 West End Avenue, Suite 700
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: Edward Hogg
Email: ed.hogg@hcahealthcare.com
Phone: (615) 344-1134
Company name: HCA
Mailing Address: 1 Park Plaza, Bldg. II-3W
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: Blair Hollis, CPM M.A.
Email: jbhv@comcast.net
Phone: (615) 352-7603
Company name: Hollis Management Group, LLC 
Mailing Address: 4322 Harding Road, Suite 417
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37205
Name: Carter Howard
Email: carter@thecartercompany.net
Phone: (615)239-8601
Company name: The Carter Company
Mailing Address: 1000 NorthChase Dr, Suite 108
City: Goodlettsvlle
State: TN
Zip: 37072
Name: J. Brent Hurd
Email: hurdre@msn.com
Phone: (615) 882-9515
Company name: Hurd Real Estate Associates, LLC
Mailing Address: 2722 Old Elm Hill Pike, Ste. 101
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37214
Name: Shelley James
Email: ssjames65@outlook.com
Phone: (615)424-5715
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 6911 Nolensville Road
City: Brentwood
State: TN
Zip: 37027
Name: Lance Johnson
Email: ljohnson@bsmproperties.com
Phone: (615)255-1231
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 2701 Lincoya Dr.
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37214
Name: Douglas Jones
Email: dajones295@gmail.com
Phone: (401)808-0508
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 217 Verde Meadow Drive
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067
Name: Bradley Jones
Email: jonesb@realtracs.com
Phone: (615)255-1231 EXT 107
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 1513 Candlelit Cove
City: Mt Juliet
State: TN
Zip: 37122
Name: Kimberly Lamb
Email: thelambfamily@att.net
Phone: (813)786-5317
Company name: Ascension Health
Mailing Address: 1003 Reese Drive
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37069
Name: Chari Lewis
Email: chari@evergreenrealestate.com
Phone: (615) 279-7280
Company name: Evergreen Real Estate
Mailing Address: 
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 
Name: Teresa Mancuso
Email: teresa.mancuso@cbre.com
Phone: (615)248-1163
Company name: CBRE
Mailing Address: 150 4th Avenue North Suite 2110
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37219
Name: Nina McIver
Email: nkestner@comcast.net
Phone: (615) 289-1340
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 101 Allyson Lane
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37064
Name: Earl Melton
Email: Emelton@rentsup.com
Phone: (615) 297-7536
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 2209 Abbott Martin Rd, Apt 4-11
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37215-2511
Name: Lori Merkel
Email: lori.merkel@dukerealty.com
Phone: (615) 884-2342
Company name: Duke Realty
Mailing Address: 5000 Meridian Blvd. Suite 150
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067
Name: Leslie Neely
Email: les@tamco.org
Phone: (615) 244-6487
Company name: TAMCO Property Management
Mailing Address: 2930 Sidco Dr.
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37204
Name: Phil Owen
Email: manager@fcpnet.com
Phone: (615) 370-5721
Company name: First Cumberland Properties, Inc.
Mailing Address: 1011 Cherry Avenue
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203-7510
Name: Linda Page
Email: stewartsferry@fogelman-properties.com
Phone: (615)883-9300
Company name: Fogelman Management Group
Mailing Address: 8100 Stewart's Ferry Parkway
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37214
Name: Constance Parham
Email: connie.parham@cushwake.com
Phone: (615)340-0528
Company name: Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.
Mailing Address: 2201 Murphy Ave., Ste. 410
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: Donna Power
Email: donna.power@highwoods.com
Phone: (615)340-1246
Company name: Highwoods Properties
Mailing Address: 3322 West End Avenue, Suite 600
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: Allison Powers
Email: apowers@cirea.com
Phone: (615) 352-6100
Company name: CIREA, Inc.
Mailing Address: 102 Woodmont Blvd Ste 200
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37205
Name: Tammy Ray
Email: tammy@sandsprops.com
Phone: (615)227-8646 EXT 104
Company name: S & S Property Management, Inc.
Mailing Address: 129 South 11th Street
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37206
Name: Mark Robbins
Email: mrobbins@robbins-properties.com
Phone: (615) 301-6570
Company name: Robbins Properties
Mailing Address: 3100 West End Ave. suite 1070
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: William Robinson
Email: gene.robinson@bwemail.com
Phone: (615) 690-6459
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 1189 Hunters Chase Dr.
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37064
Name: Judy Rose
Email: jr49pugnut@yahoo.com
Phone: (615)554-5877
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 5659 Amalie Drive
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37211
Name: Randy Ross
Email: randy@watersystems.com
Phone: (615) 627-1965 EXT 101
Company name: Water System, Inc.
Mailing Address: 501 Corporate Centre Dr., Ste. 310
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067-2662
Name: Larry Rothrock
Email: lawrencerothrock@att.net
Phone: (615)964-7879
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 8207 Sawyer Brown Rd. L-6
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37221
Name: G. John Rouwenhorst
Email: john.rouwenhorst@cushwake.com
Phone: (615)301-2841
Company name: Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.
Mailing Address: 5250 Virginia Way Suite 160
City: Brentwood
State: TN
Zip: 37027
Name: Patricia Ruccio
Email: patti.ruccio@freemanwebb.com
Phone: (615) 244-8060
Company name: Freeman Webb Companies
Mailing Address: 3810 Bedford Avenue
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37215
Name: Lonnie Russell
Email: lonnie.russell@dukerealty.com
Phone: (615) 884-2311
Company name: Duke Realty Corporation
Mailing Address: 5000 Meridian Blvd., Ste 150
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067
Name: Mark Sanders
Email: derek@SandSProperties.net
Phone: (615) 227-8646
Company name: S&S Property Management Inc.
Mailing Address: 129 S. 11th St.
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37206
Name: Melinda Sherrill
Email: msherrill@centenn.com
Phone: (615) 279-1709
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 4505 Harding Road; Unit 172
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37205
Name: Bill Simons
Email: bsimons@raskinco.com
Phone: (615) 373-9400
Company name: Edwin B. Raskin Company, LLC
Mailing Address: 5210 Maryland Way Suite 300
City: Brentwood
State: TN
Zip: 37027
Name: Steve Sisson
Email: steve@vitapmg.com
Phone: (901) 826-7279
Company name: Vita Property Management Group
Mailing Address: 509 New Highway 96 West, Suite 101
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37064
Name: James Stevens
Email: jsstevensrealty@gmail.com
Phone: (931) 526-5188
Company name: Stevens Realty LLC
Mailing Address: 475 West End Street
City: Cookeville
State: TN
Zip: 38501
Name: Heather Stokes-Sullivan
Email: hsullivan@holladaygroup.com
Phone: (615) 207-1033
Company name: Holladay Properties
Mailing Address: 5651 First Boulevard, Suite 703
City: Hermitage
State: TN
Zip: 37076
Name: Carl Storey
Email: cstorey@bsmproperties.com
Phone: 
Company name: Baker Storey McDonald Properties
Mailing Address: 3011 Armory Dr., Ste. 120
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37204-3721
Name: Jeffrey Stovall
Email: jeffrey.stovall@dukerealty.com
Phone: (615) 884-2325
Company name: Duke Realty Corporation
Mailing Address: 5000 Meridian Blvd, Suite 150
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067
Name: Rhonda Thomas
Email: rthomas@parkescompanies.com
Phone: (615)595-5245
Company name: A Parkes Company
Mailing Address: 105 Reynolds Drive
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37064
Name: Melanie Traster
Email: melanie.traster@gmail.com
Phone: (615)495-0411
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 1206 Joseph Ave.
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37207
Name: David Twomey
Email: mtvernon84@yahoo.com
Phone: 
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 2484 Port Kembla Drive
City: Mt Juliet
State: TN
Zip: 37122
Name: Debra Viol
Email: dviol@stantongroupinc.com
Phone: (615) 373-9507
Company name: The Stanton Group, Inc
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 993
City: Brentwood
State: TN
Zip: 37024-0093
Name: Crystal Waller
Email: crystal.waller@highwoods.com
Phone: (615) 405-9037
Company name: Highwoods Properties
Mailing Address: 1640 Frye Rd
City: Columbia
State: TN
Zip: 38401
Name: Zachary Ward
Email: zacward37086@yahoo.com
Phone: (615) 579-0473
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 156 Lake Park Drive
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37211
Name: Donna West
Email: dwest@rmckb.com
Phone: (615)885-9955
Company name: Heritage Place Partners, LLC. and MAC Partners, LL
Mailing Address: 828 Royal Parkway, Suite 112
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37214
Name: Kenneth Whitaker
Email: kwhitaker@holladayprop.com
Phone: (615) 312-0282
Company name: Holladay Properties
Mailing Address: 1508 Elm Hill Pike, Ste. 100
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37210
Name: Rossy Williams
Email: rwilliams@fpunet.com
Phone: (931) 433-2572
Company name: Carter Investment Management Group
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 678
City: Fayetteville
State: TN
Zip: 37334
Name: Waddell Wright
Email: waddell@rdginvestments.com
Phone: (615) 668-2213
Company name: Retail Development Group
Mailing Address: 200 Kenner Ave
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: Richard Wright
Email: RichardWright@Rivergate-mall.com
Phone: (615)859-3458 EXT 228
Company name: Hendon Properties
Mailing Address: 1000 Rivergate Parkway Suite 1
City: Goodlettsville
State: TN
Zip: 37072