CPM Candidates

Name: Laurie Ayotte
Email: laurie1029@juno.com
Phone: (615)483-1073
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 843 Stonebrook Blvd
City: Nolensville
State: TN
Zip: 37135
Name: Thomas Baird
Email: tbaird@carterhaston.com
Phone: (727) 742-7670
Company name: Carter-Haston Real Estate Services, Inc.
Mailing Address: 3301 West End Avenue Ste. 200
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: Carol Barrett
Email: carol@tamco.org
Phone: (615) 504-3305
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 840 Hermitage Ridge Drive
City: Hermitage
State: TN
Zip: 37076
Name: Kitty Barry
Email: kitty.barry@clkmm.com
Phone: 615-377-9300
Company name: CLK Multifamily Management
Mailing Address: 250 Pat Carr Ln
City: Alpine
State: TN
Zip: 38543
Name: John Carter
Email: jcarter@carterhaston.com
Phone: (615) 279-9200
Company name: Carter-Haston Real Estate
Mailing Address: 3301 West End Ave., Ste. 200
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: David Cheek
Email: david.cheek@cbre.com
Phone: (615)493-9228
Company name: CBRE
Mailing Address: 150 4th Avenue N Suite 2110
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37219
Name: Jo Craig
Email: jcraig@stantongroupinc.com
Phone: (615) 373-9507
Company name: The Stanton Group Inc.
Mailing Address: 5203 Maryland Way, Suite 100
City: Brentwood
State: TN
Zip: 37027
Name: Cynthia DeFrancesco
Email: defrancescocindy@gmail.com
Phone: (301)939-4487
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 1705 Richbourg Park Dr.
City: Brentwood
State: TN
Zip: 37027
Name: Brandon Drake
Email: bdrake@holladayprop.com
Phone: (615)612-2868
Company name: Holladay Properties
Mailing Address: 1508 Elm Hill Pike, Suite 100
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37210
Name: David Everett
Email: davide@511group.com
Phone: (615)330-9636
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 1024 Bret Ridge Dr.
City: Hermitage
State: TN
Zip: 37076
Name: Hunter Fulcher
Email: hrfulcher@bellsouth.net
Phone: (615)289-1957
Company name: Fulcher Realty Company
Mailing Address: 2000 Warfield Dr. Suite A
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37215
Name: Mary Gibson
Email: mgbsn3@gmail.com
Phone: (615)533-0051
Company name: Holladay Properties
Mailing Address: 1003 Hogans Branch Rd
City: Hendersonville
State: TN
Zip: 37075
Name: Martha Hopkins
Email: mhopkins@lawlerwood.com
Phone: (615)828-5107
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 3274 Blazer Road
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37064
Name: Meredith Hunter
Email: meredith.hunter@colliers.com
Phone: (615)850-2773
Company name: 
Mailing Address: PO Box 22149
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37202
Name: J. Brent Hurd
Email: hurdre@msn.com
Phone: (615) 882-9515
Company name: Hurd Real Estate Associates, LLC
Mailing Address: 2722 Old Elm Hill Pike, Ste. 101
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37214
Name: Christy Ikner
Email: Christy@vrespm.com
Phone: (615)405-4923
Company name: Village Property Management
Mailing Address: 2206 21st ave s
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37212
Name: Glenn Jones
Email: wjones@carterhaston.com
Phone: (404)538-7196
Company name: Carter-Haston Real Estate Services
Mailing Address: 3301 West End Ave
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: Jennifer Koss
Email: jeni.koss@gmail.com
Phone: (615)974-9169
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 2005B Ashwood Ave
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37212-5015
Name: Sarah Leedle
Email: sleedle@spectrum-properties.com
Phone: (615)468-7004
Company name: Spectrum Emery Properties
Mailing Address: 6100 Tower Circle, Ste. 150
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067
Name: Lindsey Lundy
Email: lindseywlundy@gmail.com
Phone: (615)969-1443
Company name: NFIB
Mailing Address: 53 Century Boulevard Suite 250
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37214
Name: Monica Lyons
Email: monica.g.lyons@outlook.com
Phone: (615)394-5822
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 4020 Kristen Street
City: Spring Hill
State: TN
Zip: 37174
Name: Crystal Parrigin
Email: crystal.parrigin@legacy-partners.com
Phone: (615) 292-5351 EXT 101
Company name: Legacy Partners
Mailing Address: 1610 16th Ave South
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37212
Name: Michael Penuel
Email: mlpenuel@aol.com
Phone: (615)449-7400
Company name: Carroll Realty
Mailing Address: 808 Leeville Pike
City: Lebanon
State: TN
Zip: 37090
Name: Jessica Phillips
Email: jphillips@volprop.net
Phone: (615)598-5236
Company name: Volunteer Properties
Mailing Address: 813 45th ave north
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37209
Name: Lori Phillips
Email: lorimphillips@yahoo.com
Phone: (615) 977-5051
Company name: South Tri Management
Mailing Address: 1106 Dickerson Bay Drive
City: Gallatin
State: TN
Zip: 37066
Name: Greg Powell
Email: Greg@legacy-fp.com
Phone: (615)292-5351
Company name: Legacy Property Mgmt Grp, LLC
Mailing Address: 1910 21st Ave.
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37212
Name: Carolyn Riddle
Email: Carolyn.Riddle@cushwake.com
Phone: (615)301-2811
Company name: Cushman & Wakefield
Mailing Address: 1033 Demonbreun Street Suite 600
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: Larry Rothrock
Email: lawrencerothrock@att.net
Phone: (615)964-7879
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 8207 Sawyer Brown Rd. L-6
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37221
Name: Derek Sage
Email: derekbsage@yahoo.com
Phone: (615)444-0003
Company name: Crosswindscondominiums
Mailing Address: 808 Leeville Pk
City: Lebanon
State: TN
Zip: 37090
Name: Ryan Singer
Email: ryansinger1@comcast.net
Phone: (615)394-3887
Company name: Hurd Real Estate
Mailing Address: 2722A Old Elm Hill Pike
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37229-3300
Name: Billi Jo Suiter
Email: billijsuiter@gmail.com
Phone: 
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 3902 Lylewood Rd.
City: Woodlawn
State: TN
Zip: 37191
Name: Sully Sullivan-West Lemmons
Email: slemmons24@gmail.com
Phone: (843) 834-6951
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 128 Cheek Road
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37215
Name: Felecia Teasley
Email: fteasley@gmail.com
Phone: (615)568-8748
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 377 Athens Way #110
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37228
Name: Sally Underwood
Email: sally@nicolinv.com
Phone: (615)760-9600 EXT 613
Company name: Nicol Investment Company, LLC
Mailing Address: 1033 Demonbreun Street #630
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37203
Name: John Walsh
Email: jwalsh@hghill.com
Phone: (615)210-1241
Company name: H.G. Hill Realty Company LLC
Mailing Address: 3011 Armory Dr. Suite 130
City: Nashville
State: TN
Zip: 37204
Name: Elizabeth Wood
Email: Elizabeth.wood@cushwake.com
Phone: (615)503-9679
Company name: Spectrum | Emery
Mailing Address: 9009 Carothers Parkway Suite 100
City: Franklin
State: TN
Zip: 37067
Name: Adam Woodring
Email: adamwoodring@outlook.com
Phone: (931) 801-7210
Company name: 
Mailing Address: 1480 Brantley Ln
City: Clarksville
State: TN
Zip: 37043