Chapter Officers

2018 IREM Greater Nashville Officers

 

PRESIDENT

Waddell Wright, CPM®, CCIM

Retail Development Group

471 Humphreys Street

Nashville, TN 37203

Phone: (615) 668-2213

Email: Waddell@rdginvestments.com

waddell wright

PRESIDENT ELECT

Zac Ward, CPM®

Freeman Webb

PO Box 23857

Nashville, TN 37202

Phone: (615) 271-2700

Fax: (800) 504-6572

Email: zac.ward@freemanwebb.com

zac ward

TREASURER

Sully Lemmons, CPM® Candidate

Freeman Webb

500 Brooksboro Terrace

Nashville, TN 37212

Phone: (843) 834-6951

Email: slemmons24@gmail.com

 

SECRETARY

Jo Craig, CPM® Candidate

Stanton Group INC

5203 Maryland Way, Suite 100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Phone: (615) 928-1945

jo craig

ARM® COORDINATOR

Carol Barrett, CPM® Candidate, ARM®

TAMCO Property Management, LLC

2930 Sidco Drive

Nashville, TN 37204

Phone: (615) 244-6487

Fax: (615) 244-0381

Email: carol@tamco.org

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Faye C. Ellis, CPM®

IREM

211 Donelson Pike, Suite 106

Nashville, TN 37214

Phone:  (615) 889-1944

Fax: (615) 874-0650

Email: fellis@iremnashville.org

faye ellis

HONORARY BOARD MEMBER

Philip A. Seagraves, Ph.D.

Real Estate Program Coordinator

Assistant Professor of Economics and Finance

Jones College of Business

Middle Tennessee State University

Business & Aerospace Building, N305, Box 27, Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Phone: (615) 898-5750

Fax: (530) 326-8844

Email: Philip.Seagraves@mtsu.edu

phillip seagroves

IREM REGIONAL VICE-PRESIDENT

Region 13 (NC, SC, TN)

Chapters 20, 40, 56, 57, 71, 72, 105

Ted Rausch, CPM®

Colliers International

Columbia, SC

Email: ted.rausch@collier.com

ted rausch

 

View Committees